Free Sonic Toothbrush

Eastview Dental Care

2306 Guthrie Ste. 180

Garland, TX 75043-5952

Change Location

Reviews for Eastview Dental Care

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Most comprehensive dental checkup I've had. Liz did an excellent job with my cleaning and Dr. Lehman was personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Excellent people who focus on the customer's requirements. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Great place, especially Liz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

I had a bad infection in my wisdom tooth I was given a same day appointment so was relieved..shorr wait in lobby, and friendly staff will go back for more dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Good care. Been a patient for 15+ years. Liz does a great job and it was good to meet new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

10 STAR STAFF HIGHLY RECOMMEND them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Liz is a very good hygiene person very pleasing attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Eastview Dental Care was great for me they made sure I was doing okay with what I had to get done and they also gave a lot of options as to treatment and payment. I'm really glad I choose to go with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I scheduled an appointment for my daughter at Eastview Dental Care. First of all, when I scheduled the appointment, they worked with my schedule to accommodate me. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and friendly when I arrived. The Dental Hygienist was very sweet and patient with my 5 year old. When Dr. Lehman did her exam, she was very nice and professional. She talked to my daughter to make her feel comfortable. She used simple and fun language to explain to her what she was doing to her teeth! Overall, I had a great experience with everyone at this dental office! If you live anywhere nearby, go see them. They are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Great experience. Donna upfront was pleasant. Jessie at the Rowlett office did a great job setting up my appointment and explaining everything to me. I’ve dreaded going to the dentist for the last 30 years. This is no longer the case. Thank you everyone!RS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

This is where you should go for dental care. It's clean. You're not rushed ever. They communicate effectively and are very patient. They care about you and your teeth. This place is worth flying into Dallas for. After some terrible experiences around town I found this gem. In one setting they fixed what others (Henderson Family Dental) had done wrong to my teeth. Definitely get your dental work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Very professional staff and this is my first time in their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

The person who took care of me was very thorough and professional. She was gentle and made me feel at ease. The dentist who came in did his part in the same way. The deep cleaning procedure was not pleasant but they both did an excellent job and I am glad to have that much behind me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Best dentist office ever!! Debbie has been out hygienist for several years, we wouldn't take our business anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Best cleaning I've ever had. Debbie Rogers was so professional and knowledgeable. She did all that she could to make sure my experience was exceptional. Thank you Dental One for hiring the best, I truly appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Rhonda is a gem she have lot of patient and she's nice,Liz is amazing Dr owudhu and his asst is very quick in my filling I was in and out. Thank u guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Ben was great. He is very professional and knows how to make sure you are at ease throughout the entire procedure. Th staff was very nice and helpful. They explained my benefits and were very knowledgable. My family and I will continue to see Dr. Ben and Eastview Dental!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Love the place nice and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

It was great. Everybody was nice. Made sure I wasn't in any pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2017

These people were wonderful! Not only were they completely professional, they were very nice. I never thought I would be able to say that I enjoyed a dentist visit. They took excellent care of me. I am so glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I hands down love this place such nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

First time at Eastview Dental. Friendly staff, thorough exam, and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The hole staff made me feel like i was with friends rather than in a medical office!!!??Thanks for almost making me feel like I was home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Highly Professional staff. Dr Patel is great. I always have a very short wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Staff are always professional and encouraging. I've been going to Eastview for 2 years. I highly recommend this dental company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Good ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

The hole staff made me feel like i was with friends rather than in a medical office!!!?Thanks for almost making me feel like I was home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Long term patient great staff. Debbie is the best hygentis ever!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My experience was awesone???????? The receptionist was very professional and kind. She was very helpful. The Dental Assistant was very kind and patient?????? Very helpful and explained everything to me. Dr.Patel was very nice and kind and very helpful???????? I really like this dental office a lot???? I recommended it to my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Pleasant visit good report. Ms Debbie does a great job. Staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have gone to Eastview for over 20 years. They are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone here is awesome. Very professional, kind understanding of different circumstances. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Didn't have a appointment but I had a emergency and they took me right in. I've been going to this office for a long time now, and they always make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2017

For 12-15+ years I've been a patient at Eastview, that should tell you something. While the dentists are very, very good, allow me to elaborate more so on my hygienist, Debbie. Coward that I am and totally terrified of pain, Debbie is THE only one I'd EVER trust to keep me comfortable and pain free. I always dread seeing my pcp, vascular surgeon, pulmonologist, etc., but never Debbie! She is awesome, the greatest assest ever to this practice. In fact, should Debbie ever leave, I'll be going withhhh herrr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Staff is very friendly. Discussed all options and pay plans. Felt like I had been going there for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I decided to get extensive work done within one quadrant of my mouth. I figured it was easier than returning multiple times. Within this one visit I had an extraction, crown, and a tooth's decay carved out. Yes, carved out! I was prepared for pain once the numbness wore off, but there was hardly anything. Just some slight discomfort. Dr.Patel takes pride in his work and to me that's invaluable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Genuinely wanted to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Been mine and my kids dentist for YEARS and I have never been disappointed in the level of care both in the chair and with the office/billing staff! There's no better place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The staff was excellent and Dr. Patel is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Excellent cost effective and super friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

I just immigrated from Germany and this was my first experience with a dentist in the US and I have to say I'm pretty impressed. Extremely friendly staff and no one was trying to have me something done that's actually not necessary. The dentist told me everything is fine and as long as certain things don't bother me he...'d like to just leave it alone. The only thing suggested for me was a nightguard and I just had the preparation done today and I'm excited to come back. It's hard to find a good dentist but here you will be in great hands. The dental hygienist made me feel like I had gotten a new set of teeth with her cleaning ? See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

I just immigrated from Germany and this was my first experience with a dentist in the US and I have to say I'm pretty impressed. Extremely friendly staff and no one was trying to have me something done that's actually not necessary. The dentist told me everything is fine and as long as certain things don't bother me he...'d like to just leave it alone. The only thing suggested for me was a nightguard and I just had the preparation done today and I'm excited to come back. It's hard to find a good dentist but here you will be in great hands. The dental hygienist made me feel like I had gotten a new set of teeth with her cleaning ? See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great dentist and hygienist. I have been going there for 6 years!! Great office personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very friendly staff. Would recommend to my family and friends. Liz was very gentle and thorough. Dr. Patel was very friendly, comforting and explains treatment thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Great dentist and hygienist. I have been going there for 6 years!! Great office personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

On time. Sweet hygienist. Nice dentist. Very comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

The staff was pleasant and Dr. Patel ensures I know what is going on prior to a procedure. Very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I love this place. Debbie is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Went for 3 month check up. Cleaning done no pain. Lisabeth the hygienist is awesome and gentle. The receptionist is very helpful concerning payment options including a discount card and they take care credit. Great place fantastic care for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

The staff was pleasant and Dr. Patel ensures I know what is going on prior to a procedure. Very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have always had a fear ofDentist and I'm 30 !! I found this dentist almost a year ago and let me tell you I could not be any happier thank you so much Rhonda Angie and dr Patel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always a great experience at Eastview Dental. Staff is very nice and do an amazing job. Very professional, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I would highly recommend Eastview Dental Care. Dr. Patel and his staff were extremely courteous, professional and helpful. After having a horrible experience with a previous dentist, this was very refreshing to know I could trust a dental office again. I have found my new permanent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone was extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great dentist and fantastic staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great! expert,dental care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I was very nervous when I arrived everyone welcomed me with a smile , very sweet and helpful, I will definitely go back . Thank you to Dr , and all the staff that took great care of me . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Patel was very nice and professional as was his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

We love Eastview Dental! They feel like family are always punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Super awesome care always!! Very thorough and treat you very well and help you to understand any issues you may be having! Glad I found a wonderful dentist/hygenist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Good no problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Went for 3 month check up. Cleaning done no pain. Lisabeth the hygienist is awesome and gentle. The receptionist is very helpful concerning payment options including a discount card and they take care credit. Great place fantastic care for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great experience for last 5 plus years. Staff is friendly and professional. No long waits for my cleaning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great dentist and hygienist. I have been going there for 6 years!! Great office personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

My daughter and I went here for a routine dental exam. The office looked really nice and the equipment seemed relatively new. The dentist was very thorough with his work. He also made it easy to understand some minor issues with my daughter's teeth. All of the staff was friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable. They offered several different types of payment arrangements which was helpful. It was a good visit and I would recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2015

Love this dentist. So friendly. The office staff is amazing and very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

The staff is professional and they answer all your questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr Benjamin Did a good job. I was at theEast view dental clinic for my wisdom tooth extraction. He took it out in less than two minutes. It was not painful as he promised though I got so nervous. I would definitely recommend him for any dental problems.The staff there are also very friendly. Great job More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Always a pleasure to see Debbie & the rest of the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr Benjamin was honest about his findings and genuinely suggested treatment- not just for the bucks - as always their staff are efficient ???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from 2.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

The staff is professional and they answer all your questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

The staff is professional and they answer all your questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff is professional and they answer all your questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly experience and very thorough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.